Charles Davì

Securitization Conference in Mumbai

In Uncategorized on July 13, 2010 at 8:55 am

I will be leading a two day conference on securitization taking place on July 29th and 30th in Mumbai, India. The conference will cover a broad range of topics related to securitization, and do so from a global perspective, but will close with a panel discussion on the future of securitization in India.

Those interested in attending should contact Vikram Singh of Astute Forums:

Vikram Singh
Director – Business Development
email: vikrams@astuteforums.com
H/P: 91 9820188518
Astute Forums
www.astuteforums.com
(A Division of NLinks Marketing Promotional Services Pvt. Ltd.)
Office No: 2/014, Om Herra Panna Mall I Link Road I Oshiwara I Andheri – West I Mumbai – 400053 I
Board Line: 022 42365959 I Direct: 022 42365912 I Fax: 022 42365999
  1. This conference sounds exciting. I think I’d rather have a root canal.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

